top of page
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Diverse hands stacked one on top of the other

CARRIÈRE VIGNES

Qui nous sommes

Vignes de carrière

L'idée derrière le nom "Career Vines" est enracinée dans la conviction que les cheminements de carrière, tout comme les vignes, se développent de différentes manières.  Le nom honore la vérité reflétée dans les intérêts, les forces et les aspirations individuelles et rejette la notion d'un chemin singulier et linéaire vers le succès. Les « Vignes de carrière » bénéficient d'un ancrage pour s'adapter ou évoluer vers leurs ambitions. "Career Vines" symbolise également que les carrières peuvent prospérer dans des environnements variés et se développeront de manière résiliente dans toutes les directions pour assurer leur prospérité à long terme. 

Rencontrez notre équipe

Lierre Kusinga

FONDATEUR

Ivy a conçu et mis en œuvre une pléthore de programmes de développement avant de diriger l'intégration culturelle lorsque ACE a fusionné avec Chubb. De plus, elle a été co-fondatrice dele Collectif des Assurances Noires, créé pour relever les défis spécifiques auxquels sont confrontés les talents noirs dans le secteur de l'assurance.

 

Née et élevée en Ouganda, Ivy apporte une perspective astucieuse et convaincante aux problèmes contemporains du lieu de travail. Reconnue pour ses contributions au secteur de l'assurance, Ivy a été la première récipiendaire du PLUS Foundation Excellence in Diversity Award en 2021 et a figuré parmi les 25 meilleurs champions D&I d'Intelligent Insurer. Ivy a obtenu son baccalauréat ès arts (cum laude) en développement international à St. Mary's University, Canada, et est certifié dans diverses évaluations psychométriques. 

Zenani Burchall

EXPÉRIENCE CLIENT & ENGAGEMENT

Titulaire d'un baccalauréat ès sciences en kinésiologie de l'Université d'État de Pennsylvanie, Zenani possède une solide base pédagogique qui complète son expérience pratique. Zenani apporte une solide expérience en service à la clientèle acquise grâce à plusieurs rôles dans le secteur de la restauration. Son parcours universitaire, combiné à son  son expérience professionnelle lui donne une perspective unique. Zenani a récemment travaillé dans le domaine de la réadaptation à l'hôpital de réadaptation Bryn Mawr et en tant qu'entraîneur d'exercices pour une entreprise privée. Zenani se concentre maintenant sur la mise à profit de ses compétences et de sa passion pour soutenir les clients  et leurs entreprises respectives. Elle a l'intention d'ouvrir son propre chapitre entrepreneurial après avoir poursuivi d'autres études.

Bio Image 3.jpg
Diverse hands stacked one on top of the other
Career Vines Pattern Overlay-24.png

Prêt à élever votre parcours professionnel ?

bottom of page

top of page
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Diverse hands stacked one on top of the other

CAREER VINES

Who We Are

Career Vines

The idea behind the name "Career Vines" is rooted in the belief that career paths, just like vines, grow in different ways.  The name honors the truth reflected in individual interests, strengths, and aspirations and rejects the notion of a singular and linear path to success. "Career Vines" benefit from an anchor to adapt or grow toward their ambitions. "Career Vines" also symbolizes that careers can thrive in varied environments and will resiliently grow in any direction to ensure their long-term prosperity. 

Meet Our Team

Ivy Kusinga

FOUNDER

Ivy designed and implemented a plethora of developmental programs before leading the cultural integration when ACE merged with Chubb. In addition, she was a co-founder of the Black Insurance Collective, established to address the specific challenges impacting Black talent within the insurance industry.

 

Born and raised in Uganda, Ivy brings an astute and compelling perspective to contemporary workplace issues. Recognized for her contributions to the insurance industry, Ivy was the first recipient of the PLUS Foundation Excellence in Diversity Award in 2021 and was featured in Intelligent Insurer's Top 25 D&I Champions. Ivy obtained her Bachelor of Arts degree (cum laude) in International Development from St. Mary's University, Canada, and is certified in various psychometric assessments. 

Zenani Burchall

CLIENT EXPERIENCE & ENGAGEMENT

With a Bachelor of Science degree in Kinesiology from Pennsylvania State University, Zenani possesses a solid educational foundation that complements her practical experience. Zenani brings a strong background in customer service gained through several roles in the restaurant business. Her academic background, combined with her  professional background equips her with a unique perspective. Zenani most recently worked in health rehabilitation at Bryn Mawr Rehabilitation Hospital and as an Exercise Coach for a private business. Zenani is now focused on leveraging her skills and passion to support clients  and their respective businesses. She has plans to open an entrepreneurial chapter of her own after pursuing further studies.

Bio Image 3.jpg
Diverse hands stacked one on top of the other
Career Vines Pattern Overlay-24.png

Ready to Elevate Your Career Journey?

bottom of page